A Death At The Party

A Death At The Party

This title has a release date of March 7, 2023. See below for more information.

Written by: Amy Stuart

Publisher: Simon & Schuster


A Death At The Party Release Date

A Death At The Party releases March 7, 2023

Check price and availability on Amazon:

As an Amazon Associate we earn a small amount from qualifying purchases. This helps us to provide you with the latest book release dates.


A Death At The Party Release Date

00DAYS

March 7, 2023

A Death At The Party Release Date

A Death At The Party released on March 7, 2023.


A Death At The Party Synopsis

In this tense, spellbinding thriller set over the course of a single day, a woman prepares for a party that goes dreadfully wrong—for fans of Ashley Audrain and Lisa Jewell.

Nadine Walsh’s summer garden party is in full swing. The neighbors all have cocktails, the catered food is exquisite—everything’s going according to plan.

But Nadine—devoted wife, loving mother, and doting daughter—finds herself standing over a dead body in her basement while her guests clink glasses upstairs. What happened? How did it come to this?

Rewind to that morning, when Nadine is in her kitchen, making last-minute preparations before she welcomes more than a hundred guests to her home to celebrate her mother’s birthday. But her husband is of little help to her, her two grown children are consumed with their own concerns, and her mother—only her mother knows that today isn’t just a birthday party. It marks another anniversary as well.

Still, Nadine will focus just on tonight. Everyone deserves a celebration after the year they’ve had. A chance for fun. A chance to forget. But it’s hard to forget when Nadine’s head is swirling with secrets, haunting memories, and concerns about what might happen when her guests unite.

Amy Stuart

Looking for the next Amy Stuart book? Check out other new and upcoming Amy Stuart releases!


SUBSCRIBE

Get the best new and upcoming 2024 new book releases in your inbox (free)!

for free!

15585