After That Night (Will Trent #11)

After That Night: A Will Trent Thriller (Will Trent #11)
After That Night: A Will Trent Thriller (Will Trent #11)
After That Night (Will Trent #11)

This title has a release date of June 22, 2023. See below for more information.

Written by: Karin Slaughter

Publisher: HarperCollins

After That Night (Will Trent #11) Release Date

After That Night (Will Trent #11) releases June 22, 2023

Check price and availability on Amazon:

As an Amazon Associate we earn a small amount from qualifying purchases. This helps us to provide you with the latest book release dates.

After That Night (Will Trent #11) Release Date


June 22, 2023

After That Night (Will Trent #11) Release Date

After That Night (Will Trent #11) released on June 22, 2023.

After That Night (Will Trent #11) Synopsis

Will Trent and Sara Linton are back! This is the 11th electrifying thriller featuring GBI investigator Will Trent and medical examiner Sara Linton from the international no.1 bestselling author Karin Slaughter.

After that night, nothing was ever the same again …

Fifteen years ago, Sara Linton’s life changed forever when a celebratory night out ended in a violent attack that tore her world apart. Since then, Sara has remade her life. A successful doctor, engaged to a man she loves, she has finally managed to leave the past behind her.

Until one evening, on call in the ER, everything changes. Sara battles to save a broken young woman who’s been brutally attacked. But as the investigation progresses, led by GBI Special Agent Will Trent, it becomes clear that Dani Cooper’s assault is uncannily linked to Sara’s.

And it seems the past isn’t going to stay buried forever …

Karin Slaughter’s book ‘Girl, Forgotten’ was a Sunday Times bestseller w/c 14-11-2022.

Hardcover release date: August 22, 2023

Looking for the next Karin Slaughter book? Check out other new and upcoming Karin Slaughter releases!


Get the best new and upcoming 2024 new book releases in your inbox (free)!

for free!