Fern Michaels Sisterhood Series In Order

Sisterhood and Page-turners: Diving into Fern Michaels’ Sisterhood Series

Are you ready to embark on a rollercoaster ride of friendship, justice, and action? Then, buckle up as we dive into the intriguing world of Fern Michaels Sisterhood series. With strong female leads and gripping plots, this series is a shoutout to every book lover who relishes stories of resilience, camaraderie, and triumph.

Introduction to the Sisterhood Series

Fern Michaels, a New York Times bestselling author, launched her celebrated Sisterhood series with Weekend Warriors in 2001. What started as an adventure of a group of women seeking justice for wrongs that the law couldn’t fix has grown into an expansive collection of enthralling tales. Whether you’re an old fan or just discovered this gem, it’s essential to read the Fern Michaels Sisterhood series in order.

A Band of Vigilantes

The series follows a group of seven women who form an allegiance called ‘The Sisterhood.’ United by their resolve to stand against injustice, these women do not rely on the conventional channels of law. They take matters into their own hands, sometimes stepping into the gray area between right and wrong.

The Fabulous Fern Michaels Book List: Sisterhood Series in Order

For the ultimate experience, follow this comprehensive and accurate Fern Michaels Sisterhood books in order list:

  • Weekend Warriors (2001)
  • Payback (2005)
  • Vendetta (2005)
  • The Jury (2005)
  • Sweet Revenge (2006)
  • Lethal Justice (2006)
  • Free Fall (2007)
  • Hide and Seek (2007)
  • Hokus Pokus (2007)
  • Fast Track (2008)
  • Collateral Damage (2008)
  • Final Justice (2008)
  • Under the Radar (2009)
  • Razor Sharp (2009)
  • Vanishing Act (2009)
  • Deadly Deals (2009)
  • Game Over (2010)
  • Cross Roads (2010)
  • Deja Vu (2010)
  • Home Free (2011)
  • Gotcha! (2013)
  • Blindsided (2014)
  • Kiss and Tell (2014)
  • Eyes Only (2014)
  • In Plain Sight (2015)
  • Wishes for Christmas / And the Angels Sing (2015)
  • Point Blank (2015)
  • Crash and Burn (2016)
  • Need to Know (2017)
  • Safe and Sound (2018)
  • Cut and Run (2020)
  • Truth and Justice (2020)
  • Bitter Pill (2020)
  • 19 Yellow Moon Road (2021)
  • Tick Tock (2022)
  • Rock Bottom (2023)

Uniting with the Sisterhood

Whether it’s a weekend or a vacation, reading the Fern Michaels Sisterhood books is like enjoying a thrilling movie marathon with popcorn and a comfy blanket. Each book is a ticket into the lives of the Sisterhood members as they pursue justice, face challenges, and build an unbreakable bond. Let the page-turning begin!

Photo of author


Check Reads is dedicated to providing you with new and upcoming book release dates from your favorites authors and genres. We check book release dates so you don't have to!

Leave a Reply


Get the best new and upcoming 2024 new book releases in your inbox (free)!

for free!