Crash Site (Fiona Carver #2)

Crash Site (Fiona Carver #2)
Crash Site (Fiona Carver #2)
Crash Site (Fiona Carver #2)

This title has a release date of January 4, 2022. See below for more information.

Written by: Rachel Grant

Publisher: Montlake

Crash Site (Fiona Carver #2) Release Date

Crash Site (Fiona Carver #2) releases January 4, 2022

Check price and availability on Amazon:

As an Amazon Associate we earn a small amount from qualifying purchases. This helps us to provide you with the latest book release dates.

Crash Site (Fiona Carver #2) Release Date


January 4, 2022

Crash Site (Fiona Carver #2) Release Date

Crash Site (Fiona Carver #2) released on January 4, 2022.

Crash Site (Fiona Carver #2) Synopsis

For archaeologist Fiona Carver, the Caribbean glistens with untold menace in a heart-racing novel by Rachel Grant, USA Today bestselling author of Dangerous Ground.

Fiona Carver has landed a dream assignment: conducting an archaeological inventory of Ruby Island, a privately owned, pristine gem in the Caribbean. Two months in paradise exploring and mapping a lush rainforest, vast caves, and a seventeenth-century star fort and following up on legends of hidden Spanish gold. Add a simmering reunion with wildlife photographer Dean Slater and it’s enough to take Fiona’s breath away. But the sparkle fades when Dean’s arrival is met with sudden, terrifying danger.

Reunited and determined to see the project through, Fiona and Dean find themselves in a swirl of intrigue as they delve into the complex history of the unspoiled refuge, now a tropical haven for billionaires and their secrets. But the work isn’t easy, as someone appears determined to kill the project—by any means necessary.

As betrayal casts tropical storm clouds over Ruby Island and treasured friendships dissolve into distrust, one thing becomes clear: Fiona and Dean are trapped in a dangerous paradise.

Looking for the next Rachel Grant book? Check out other new and upcoming Rachel Grant releases!


Get the best new and upcoming 2024 new book releases in your inbox (free)!

for free!