Grace Under Fire (Buchanan/Renard/MacKenna #14)

Grace Under Fire (Buchanan/Renard/MacKenna #14)
Grace Under Fire (Buchanan/Renard/MacKenna #14)
Grace Under Fire (Buchanan/Renard/MacKenna #14)

This title has a release date of July 19, 2022. See below for more information.

Written by: Julie Garwood

Publisher: Berkley

Grace Under Fire (Buchanan/Renard/MacKenna #14) Release Date

Grace Under Fire (Buchanan/Renard/MacKenna #14) releases July 19, 2022

Check price and availability on Amazon:

As an Amazon Associate we earn a small amount from qualifying purchases. This helps us to provide you with the latest book release dates.

Grace Under Fire (Buchanan/Renard/MacKenna #14) Release Date


July 19, 2022

Grace Under Fire (Buchanan/Renard/MacKenna #14) Release Date

Grace Under Fire (Buchanan/Renard/MacKenna #14) released on July 19, 2022.

Grace Under Fire (Buchanan/Renard/MacKenna #14) Synopsis

Michael Buchanan will need every bit of his extensive skill set when he appoints himself as bodyguard to a woman determined not to need one in this thrilling new novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Julie Garwood.

Grace Isabel MacKenna has a hundred things to do today. Killing someone isn’t one of them. It is supposed to be a quick visit to Boston for the Buchanan anniversary party, then on to Scotland to collect an inheritance. She checks into her hotel and then decides to go for a brisk walk. But after getting lost, she ends up with a wounded man stumbling into her arms—and his shooter coming after them both. When she fires back in self-defense, she doesn’t expect him to drop dead. After Isabel endures an interrogation by police, she is free to go, thanks to the Buchanans dispatching former Navy SEAL and now lawyer Michael Buchanan to assist her.

Isabel knows she should be grateful for Michael’s help, but since she’s harbored an extreme dislike for him for years, gratitude is difficult to muster. Michael has appointed himself her de facto guardian, and she’s stuck with him despite their constant bickering and sizzling attraction. Even when Isabel goes to Scotland to claim her inheritance, Michael follows her—but he isn’t the only thing she can’t shake. Mysterious threats against Isabel surface, and before they can deal with their growing feelings for each other, Michael and Isabel must first survive.

Looking for the next Julie Garwood book? Check out other new and upcoming Julie Garwood releases!


Get the best new and upcoming 2024 new book releases in your inbox (free)!

for free!