I Wish You Would

I Wish You Would

This title has a release date of May 21, 2024. See below for more information.

Written by: Eva Des Lauriers

Publisher: Henry Holt


I Wish You Would Release Date

I Wish You Would releases May 21, 2024

Check price and availability on Amazon:

As an Amazon Associate we earn a small amount from qualifying purchases. This helps us to provide you with the latest book release dates.


I Wish You Would Release Date

00DAYS

May 21, 2024

I Wish You Would Release Date

I Wish You Would is slated to release May 21, 2024.


I Wish You Would Synopsis

In this drama-filled romance novel, the senior class’s private confessions are scattered on the beach during a school overnight and explosive secrets threaten to tear everyone apart, including best friends ( . . . or maybe more?) Natalia and Ethan.

It’s Senior Sunrise, the epic overnight at the beach that kicks off senior year. But for Natalia and Ethan, it’s the first time seeing each other after what happened at junior prom—when they almost crossed the line from best friends to something more and ruined everything. After ghosting each other all summer, Natalia is desperate to pretend she doesn’t care and Ethan is desperate to fix his mistake.

When the senior class carries out their tradition of writing private letters to themselves—what they wish they would do this year if they were braver—Natalia pours her heart out. So does Ethan. So does everyone in their entire class. But in Natalia’s panicked attempt to retrieve her heartfelt confession, the wind scatters seven of the notes across the beach. Now, Ethan and Natalia are forced to work together to find the lost letters before any secrets are revealed—especially their own.

Seven private confessions. Seven time bombs loose for anyone to find. And one last chance before the sun rises for these two to fall in love. Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before, You’ve Reached Sam, People We Meet on Vacation, and Love & Gelato.

Looking for the next Eva Des Lauriers book? Check out other new and upcoming Eva Des Lauriers releases!


SUBSCRIBE

Get the best new and upcoming 2024 new book releases in your inbox (free)!

for free!

15585