Off With Their Heads

Off With Their Heads

This title has a release date of April 23, 2024. See below for more information.


Off With Their Heads Release Date

Off With Their Heads releases April 23, 2024

As an Amazon Associate we earn a small amount from qualifying purchases. This helps us to provide you with the latest book release dates.


Off With Their Heads Release Date

00DAYS

April 23, 2024

Off With Their Heads Release Date

Off With Their Heads is slated to release April 23, 2024.


Off With Their Heads Synopsis

Fans of Chloe Gong and Judy I. Lin will devour this Korean-inspired Alice in Wonderland retelling about two very wicked girls, forever bonded by blood and betrayal . . .

In a world where Saints are monsters and Wonderland is the dark forest where they lurk, it’s been five years since young witches and lovers Caro Rabbit and Iccadora Alice Sickle were both sentenced to that forest for a crime they didn’t commit—and four years since they shattered one another’s hearts, each willing to sacrifice the other for a chance at freedom.

Now, Caro is a successful royal Saint-harvester, living the high life in the glittering capital and pretending not to know of the twisted monster experiments that her beloved Red Queen hides deep in the bowels of the palace. But for Icca, the memory of Caro’s betrayal has hardened her from timid girl to ruthless hunter. A hunter who will stop at nothing to exact her On Caro. On the queen. On the throne itself.

But there’s a secret about the Saints the Queen’s been guarding, and a volatile magic at play even more dangerous to Icca and Caro than they are to each other…

Lush, terrifying, and uncanny, Zoe Hana Mikuta—author of Gearbreakers and Godslayers —takes a delicate knife straight through the heart of this beloved surrealist fairytale.

Genre: Fantasy

Looking for the next Zoe Hana Mikuta book? Check out other new and upcoming Zoe Hana Mikuta releases!


Leave a Reply

SUBSCRIBE

Get the best new and upcoming 2024 new book releases in your inbox (free)!

for free!

15585