What Grows In The Dark

What Grows In The Dark
What Grows In The Dark
What Grows In The Dark

This title has a release date of March 1, 2024. See below for more information.

Written by: Jaq Evans

Publisher: MIRA


What Grows In The Dark Release Date

What Grows In The Dark releases March 1, 2024

As an Amazon Associate we earn a small amount from qualifying purchases. This helps us to provide you with the latest book release dates.


What Grows In The Dark Release Date

00DAYS

March 1, 2024

What Grows In The Dark Release Date

What Grows In The Dark is slated to release March 1, 2024.


What Grows In The Dark Synopsis

A contemporary horror from debut author Jaq Evans, perfect for fans of Paul Tremblay and pitched as The Babadook meets The Blair Witch Project.

When phony spiritualist Brigit Weylan returns to her hometown to assist in a case that eerily mirrors her sister’s death sixteen years prior, she must finally face her long-suppressed trauma and the secrets she’s been running from — because something has waited a very long time for Brigit to come home.

Looking for the next Jaq Evans book? Check out other new and upcoming Jaq Evans releases!


SUBSCRIBE

Get the best new and upcoming 2024 new book releases in your inbox (free)!

for free!

15585