Flashback (Kendra Michaels #11)

Flashback (Kendra Michaels #11)
Flashback (Kendra Michaels #11)
Flashback (Kendra Michaels #11)

This title has a release date of June 25, 2024. See below for more information.

Flashback (Kendra Michaels #11) Release Date

Flashback (Kendra Michaels #11) releases June 25, 2024

Check price and availability on Amazon:

As an Amazon Associate we earn a small amount from qualifying purchases. This helps us to provide you with the latest book release dates.

Flashback (Kendra Michaels #11) Release Date


June 25, 2024

Flashback (Kendra Michaels #11) Release Date

Flashback (Kendra Michaels #11) is slated to release June 25, 2024.

Flashback (Kendra Michaels #11) Synopsis

Kendra Michaels uses her heightened powers of deduction to draw out a serial killer who has not been seen or heard from in over twenty years.

Chloe and Sloane Morgan were only children when their mother was the second victim of the Bayside Strangler. Now, after spending twenty years trying to discover his identity, the sisters have suddenly vanished. Were they getting too close to the truth? The police consider their interest in the crime to be just a coincidence and have little motivation to pursue the cold case.
Armed with the box of photos, videos, police reports, and notes gathered by the sisters over the years—plus the extraordinary senses from being blind before recovering her sight via a revolutionary surgical procedure—Kendra follows the sisters’ trail of clues. Little does she realize that her search is about to unleash a long-dormant killer on San Diego. With help from government agent-for-hire Adam Lynch and private eye Jessie Mercado, Kendra must race to discover the identity of an infamous killer, not only to save the lives of the two sisters but also untold others.

Looking for the next Roy Johansen book? Check out other new and upcoming Roy Johansen releases!

Looking for the next Iris Johansen book? Check out other new and upcoming Iris Johansen releases!


Get the best new and upcoming 2024 new book releases in your inbox (free)!

for free!