Madden (A Rebel’s Havoc #4)

Madden (A Rebel's Havoc #4)
Madden (A Rebel's Havoc #4)
Madden (A Rebel's Havoc #4)

This title has a release date of February 10, 2023. See below for more information.

Written by: Brooke O'Brien

Madden (A Rebel's Havoc #4) Release Date

Madden (A Rebel's Havoc #4) releases February 10, 2023

Check price and availability on Amazon:

As an Amazon Associate we earn a small amount from qualifying purchases. This helps us to provide you with the latest book release dates.

Madden (A Rebel's Havoc #4) Release Date


February 10, 2023

Madden (A Rebel's Havoc #4) Release Date

Madden (A Rebel's Havoc #4) released on February 10, 2023.

Madden (A Rebel's Havoc #4) Synopsis

USA Today Bestselling author Brooke O’Brien brings all of the hate-to-love feels in this highly anticipated conclusion to the A Rebels Havoc series. Grab MADDEN at the discounted pre-sale price!

Madden Cole is considered a rock ‘n’ roll god, and all the women want him. Except for me.

After working my butt off as a journalist for years, I’ve heard the rumors about him and his band and have read all about their dirty scandals in the headlines.

When I land a job as a writer for Limelight magazine, I’ll stop at nothing to make a good impression. Even if it means agreeing to a sit-down interview with the bad boys of A Rebels Havoc.

They’re making a name for themselves by soaring to the top of the charts with multiplatinum records and sold-out tours.

Madden is cold and closed-off, but the more I get to know him, the more he starts to open up to me. As hard as I’ve tried to resist wanting him, when he turns on his sweet-talking charm, all the walls I’ve built around me crumble.

They say what goes up must come down, and the band is forced to face the downside of fame. Rumors, lies, and blackmail threaten Madden’s life and the career he and the guys have worked so hard to build.

He doesn’t know about the secret I’ve been keeping.

And I fear when he finds out the truth, it could destroy everything.

Author’s Note: Madden is a standalone and can be read without reading any other books in the A Rebels Havoc series. If you prefer to read in order, start with Brix as the stories do interconnect.

Brooke O'Brien

Looking for the next Brooke O’Brien book? Check out other new and upcoming Brooke O’Brien releases!


Get the best new and upcoming 2024 new book releases in your inbox (free)!

for free!